Point Zero Forum

PZF 2022 Featured Speakers

Heng Swee Keat

Singapore’s Deputy Prime Minister and Coordinating Minister for Economic Policies

Ueli Maurer

Switzerland’s Federal Councillor and Head of the Federal Department of Finance

Ravi Menon

Managing Director, Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS)

Thomas J. Jordan

Chairman of the Governing Board, Swiss National Bank

Urban Angehrn

Chief Executive Officer, Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA)

Jo Ann Barefoot

Chief Executive Officer & Co-founder, Alliance for Innovative Regulation

Ralph A.J.G. Hamers

Group Chief Executive Officer, UBS Group AG

Jos Dijsselhof

Chief Executive Officer, SIX

Jason Craig Thompson

Chief Executive Officer, Partior Pte. Ltd.

Dr Darian McBain

Chief Sustainability Officer, Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS)

Eric Lim

Chief Sustainability Officer, United Overseas Bank Limited

Dr Gabriela Maria Payer

Vice-Chairwomen, Sygnum

Philipp Rickenbacher

Chief Executive Officer, Bank Julius Baer

Joanne Hannaford

Chief Technology & Operations Officer and Executive Board Member, Credit Suisse

Stefan Klestil

General Partner & Head of FinTech, SpeedInvest

Oliver Bussmann

CEO & Founder of Bussmann Advisory, Former Group CIO of UBS and SAP

Ericson Chan

Group Chief Information and Digital Officer, Zurich Insurance Company